To allow our customers to see our very exclusive new range, Ultimate Design Hats is exhibiting at some of the most prestigious establishments around the city and surroundings.

2017 Autumn Wedding Shows

SECC Wedding Show

Saturday 7th October 2017, 10am – 5pm
Sunday 8th October 2017, 11am – 5pm
Scottish Event Campus (SEC)
Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW
Tickets start from £10

2017 Winter Shows

Capita SkyPark

Friday 4th December 2017, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Skypark 1, 8 Elliot Square, Glasgow G3 8EP

 

Hopetoun Christmas Shopping Fair

Friday 1st to Sunday 3rd December 2017, 10:00am – 4:30pm
Hopetoun House, South Queensferry, City of Edinburgh EH30 9SL

 

RBS Gogarburn Christmas Fair

Thursday 30th November 2017, 11:00am – 14:30pm
RBS Headquarters, 175 Glasgow Road, Gogarburn, Edinburgh, EH12 9BH

 

Luss Advent Fair (in aid of Broomwood Ethiopia)

Saturday 11th November 2017, 10:30am – 4:30pm
Loch Lomond Arms Hotel, Main Road, Luss G83 8NY

 

Glamouringo (in Aid of St Andrew’s Hospice)

Friday 10th November 2017, 7:00pm – 11:55pm
The Grand Central Hotel, 99 Gordon Street, Glasgow, G1 3SF
Tickets £45 per person

 

Marie Curie Ladies’ Lunch

Saturday 4th November 2017, 11:00am – 4:00pm
The Grand Central Hotel, 99 Gordon Street, Glasgow G1 3SF
Tickets £50 per person

 

Capita SkyPark

Friday 3rd November 2017, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Skypark 1, 8 Elliot Square, Glasgow G3 8EP

 

Milngavie Makers Market

Saturday 28th October 2017, 10:30am – 3:30pm
71 Station Road, Glasgow, G62 8BZ

2017 Wedding Shows

Scotland’s Exclusive Wedding Event

Saturday 2nd September 10:00am – 4:30pm
Sunday 3rd September 10:00am – 4:00pm
Doubletree by Hilton Glasgow Central, 36 Cambridge Street, Glasgow, G2 3HN

 

SECC Wedding Show

Saturday 25th February 2017, 10am – 5pm
Sunday 26th February 2017, 11am – 5pm
Scottish Event Campus (SEC)
Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW GB
Tickets start from £10

2016 Events

SkyPark

Thursday 6 October 2016, 12:00 pm – 2:00pm
Skypark 1, 8 Elliot Square, Glasgow G3 8EP

SECC Wedding Show

Saturday 8 October 2016, 10am – 5pm
Sunday 9 October 2016, 11am – 5pm
Scottish Exhibition Conference Centre (SECC)
Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW GB
Tickets start from £10

Charity Fashion Show

Wednesday 12 October 2016, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
Greenock Town Hall, Cathcart Square, Greenock PA15 1LS

Luss Advent Fair (in aid of Broomwood Ethiopia)

Saturday 22 October 2016, 10:30am – 4:30pm
Loch Lomond Arms Hotel, Main Road, Luss G83 8NY

Action on Hearing Charity Ladies Who Lunch

Sunday 23 October 2016, 12:00pm – 5:00pm
Radisson Blu Hotel, 301 Argyle Street, Glasgow G2 8DL

Christmas Craft Fayre

Saturday 12 November 2016, 11:00am – 4:00pm
Strathleven House, Vale of Leven Industrial Estate, Dumbarton, G82 3PD

Balbirnie House

Monday 14 and Tuesday 15 November 2016
Balbirnie Park, Markinch Village, Glenrothes KY7 6NE

Marie Curie Ladies’ Lunch

19 November 2016 11:00am – 4:00pm
The Grand Central Hotel, 99 Gordon Street, Glasgow G1 3SF

Scone Palace Charity Fair

Monday 21 November 2016 4:30pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday 22 November 2016 10:00am – 4:00pm
Scone Palace, Perth PH2 6BD

Hopetoun Christmas Shopping Fair

Friday 25 to Sunday 27 November 2016, 10:00am – 4:30pm
Hopetoun House, South Queensferry, City of Edinburgh EH30 9SL

Sunday, 4 December 2016, 11:00am – 3:00pm
Bellahouston Park, 10 Dumbreck Road, Glasgow G41 5BW

BBC Scotland

Thursday 15 December 2016, 10:30am – 2:30pm
BBC Scotland, 40 Pacific Quay, Glasgow G51 1DA

Glasgow Wedding Exhibition

Saturday 6 & Sunday 7 February 2016
11.30 am – 4.30 pm
The Glasgow Royal Concert Hall

The Scottish Wedding Show

Saturday 20 February 2016, 10am — 5pm
Sunday 21 February 2016, 11am — 5pm
Scottish Exhibition Conference Centre (SECC)
Exhibition Way, Glasgow G3 8YW GB
Tickets start from £10